~!The Biggest Mmorpg List ON EARTH!~

After all these months and days and weeks its HERE! no more wait this list is godlike!

FOR THE BIGGEST LIST OF THEM ALL GO RIGHT HERE http://mmohut.com/gamelist

2Moons: http://2moons.acclaim.com/ (Dekaron: http://www.gametribe.com/gt/dekaron.do)
4Story: http://global.4story.com/
9Dragons: http://9dragons.acclaim.com/index.htm
Age of Armor: http://www.aoaus.com/
Air Rivals: http://www.airrivals.net/
Anarchy Online: http://www.anarchyonline.com/
Angels Online: http://ao1.igg.com/
Another World: http://www.anotherworld.fr/anotherworld_uk/
Archlord: http://www.archlordgame.com/
Armada Online: http://www.armada-online.com/
Asda Story: http://asda.gamengame.com/
Cabal Online: http://cabal.ogplanet.com/main.og
Conquer Online: http://www.conqueronline.com/
Corum Online: http://corum.gpotato.com/
Cronous: http://global.cronous.com/
Crowns of Power: http://www.crownsofpower.com/
Daimonin: http://www.daimonin.net/
Dark and Light: http://www.darkandlight.com/en/
Dark Eden: http://en.darkeden.com/
Dark Throne: http://darkthrone.com/
DarkSpace: http://www.darkspace.net/
Darkwind: http://www.dark-wind.com/
Decide Online: http://deicide.ongameport.com/
DECO Online: http://deco.p2ppl.net/
Dofus: http://www.dofus.com/
Dragon Gem: http://www.dragongemworld.com/
Dragon Raja: http://www.dragonraja.com.my/
Dransik: http://www.dransik.com/
Dreams of Mirror Online: http://domo.aeriagames.com/
Dungeon Runners: http://www.dungeonrunners.com/
ELF Online: http://elf.happymmo.com/
Endless Online: http://www.endless-online.com/
Entropia Universe: http://www.entropia-universe.com/
Eternal Lands: http://www.eternal-lands.com/
Eudemons Online: http://www.eudemonsonline.com/
EUO (Egg’s Ultima Online): http://swut.net/euo/index.html
Exteel: http://www.exteel.com/us/
Faldon: http://www.illusorystudios.com/
Fiesta: http://www.outspark.com/
First Star Online 2: http://www.unfungames.com/fso2/
Florensia: http://en.florensia.co.kr/
Flyff: http://flyff.gpotato.com/
Forces of Arms: http://www.forceofarms.com/foa_v1/
Forsaken MU: http://www.forsaken-mu.com/
Fung Wan Online: http://www.fwo.com.my/
Furcadia: http://www.furcadia.com/
Fury: http://www.unleashthefury.com/
Gekkeiju Online: http://www.coolhouse.fi/gekkeiju/
Ghost Online: http://go.gameflier.com.my/
Godswar Online: http://gw.igg.com/
Goonzu Online: http://global.goonzu.com/center/default.asp
Hero Online: http://hero.netgame.com/
Holic Online: http://holic.netgame.com/
Holy Beast Online: http://www.hbonline.com.tw/
Hostile Space: http://www.hostilespace.com/Portal/browserreq.asp
Illarion: http://illarion.org/general/us_news.php
Illutia: http://www.illutia.com/
Immortals: http://www.immortalsusa.com/
Irth Online: http://www.irthonline.com/
KAL Online: http://www.kalonline.com/
Khan Online: http://khan.levelupgames.ph/
Kicks Online: http://www.gametribe.com/
Knight Online: http://www.knightonlineworld.com/
Last Chaos: http://lastchaos.aeriagames.com/
Legend of Ares Online: http://ares.netgame.com/
Legend of Mir 3: http://www.lom3.com/
Lunia: http://global.lunia.com/main.asp
Mabinogi: http://mabinogi.nexon.net/
Magic World Online: http://mwo.enjoymmo.com/?gad=ck- ak4eeeghhcdiwds6znbj9y_d-aydh0vhl/
MagiKnights: http://www.mkorpg.com/
Maple Story: http://www.maplestory.com/
Martial Heroes Online: http://www.martialheroes.com/member/register.php
Metin 2: http://www.metin2.us/
Minions of Mirth: http://www.prairiegames.com/
MixMaster: http://www.mixmaster.com.au/
Mo Siang Online: http://ms.runup.com.my/EN/top.php
Monato Esprit: http://global.monatoesprit.com/
Monster and Me: http://www.monsterandme.com/
MU Online: http://www.globalmuonline.com/
Myrmidia: http://myrmidia.mikeasoft.com/
Myth War Online: http://www.mythwaronline.com/
Mythos: http://www.mythos.com/
Navarea Online: http://www.navareaonline.com/
Neo Steam: http://neosteam.gamenetworks.com/
New Age 3: http://www.newage3.com/index.php
Nostale: http://game.nostale.com/
Oberin: http://www.oberin.com/
Ogre Island: http://www.ogreisland.com/home.aspx
OutSpark: Secret of the Solstice: http://outspark.com/solstice
Oz World: http://oz.ongameport.com/
Parfait Station: http://www.webzengames.com/Game/PS/default.asp
Perfect World: http://www.perfectworld.com.my/
Phoenix Dynasty Online: http://www.enjoymmo.com/
Pi Story: http://pistory.gamengame.com/
Pirate King Online: http://www.piratekingonline.com/
Pirates of the Caribbean Online: http://apps.pirates.go.com/pirates/v3/welcome
Planeshift: http://www.planeshift.it/
Pokemon Online: http://www.pokemononline.org/
Priston Tales: http://eng.pristontale.com/
Puzzle Pirates: http://www.puzzlepirates.com/
RAN Online: http://www.ranonline.com.my/
Rappelz: http://rappelz.gpotato.com/
Reclamation: http://www.reclamationgame.com/
Redmoon Online: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/2325/
RedStone: http://www.playredstone.com/index.php
Regnum Online: http://www.regnumonline.com.ar/index.php?l=1
Requiem: Bloodymare: http://www.playrequiem.com/default.aspx
RF Online: http://www.tryrfonline.com/request-key.php
Risk Your Life: http://www.ryl.com.my/
Rohan Online (System Holic): http://www.playrohan.com/?page=home
Rubies of Eventide: http://www.eventide.net/
RuneScape: http://www.runescape.com/
Saga: http://www.playsaga.com/
Scion of Fate: http://fate.netgame.com/
Seal Online: http://www.sealindo.com/
Second Life: http://secondlife.com/
Seven Hearts Online (Rose Online private server): http://www.sevenhearts.net/
ShadowBane: http://chronicle.ubi.com/
Shaiya: http://shaiya.aeriagames.com/
Sherwood: http://www.maidmarian.com/Sherwood.htm
Sho Online: http://shoonline.net/
Shot Online: http://shotonline.gpotato.com/
Silkroad Online: http://www.silkroadonline.net/
SkyBlade: http://www.roseon.com/
Soul of Ultimate Nation: http://www.webzengames.com/Game/Sun/default.asp
SpellCasters: http://www.thelastmage.com/
Sphere: http://sphere.yandex.ru/rus/
Star Sonata: http://www.starsonata.com/
StarPort: http://www.starportgame.com/
Sword of the New World: http://www.swordofthenewworld.com/
Tales of Pirates: http://www.talesofpirates.com/
Talisman Online: http://adv.talismanonline.com/
Tantra Online: http://www.tantra.ph/
Terra World: http://www.terragaming.net/
Thang Online: http://thang.ongameport.com/
The 4th Coming: http://www.the4thcoming.com/
The Last Mage: http://www.thelastmage.com/
The Lost City of Vampires: http://www.lasthalfofdarkness.com/bloodlust/
The Mana World: http://www.themanaworld.org/
The Universal: http://www.theuniversal.net/
Tibia: http://www.tibia.com/news/index.php? subtopic=latestnews
Travia Online: http://www.traviaglobal.com/
Trickster Online: http://www.tricksteronline.com/
TS Online: http://ts.gameflier.com.my/
Turf Battles: http://www.turfbattles.com/
Twelve Skys: http://12-sky.aeriagames.com/
Underlight: http://www.underlight.ixios.net/
Valhyre: http://www.valhyre.org/index.phtml
VATSIM: http://www.vatsim.net/
Voyage Century Online: http://www.voyagecenturyonline.com/
Wakfu: http://www.wakfu.com/
Warrior Epic: http://www.warriorepic.com/
Water Margin Online: http://www.108.com.my/main.php?lang=eng
Wiki: http://www.webzengames.com/Game/Wiki/default.asp
With Your Destiny: http://www.wydglobal.com/
World of Kung Fu: http://www.worldofkungfu.com/
Wurm Online: http://www.wurmonline.com/
Xiah: http://www.gamescampus.com/xiah/
Zero Online: http://zo.91.com/
Zu Online: http://zu.igg.com/

Free Sports/Recreational MMO:
Albatross 18: http://www.albatross18.com/new/new_index.asp
Audition: http://audition.nexon.net/NX.ASPX?Part=/Main
BOTS: http://bots.acclaim.com/
Dance! Online: http://dance.acclaim.com/
Fishing Champ: http://fishingchamp.gamescampus.com/

Free MMORTS:
Ballerium: http://www.ballerium.com/
Dreamlords: http://www.dreamlords.com/home.action; jsessionid=BDA81922B677A5D091B9605A9F56FA9F
Saga: http://www.playsaga.com/
Shattered Galaxy: http://www.sgalaxy.com/

Free MMOFPS:
Global Agenda: http://www.hirezstudios.com/global_agenda.html
Face of Mankind: http://www.faceofmankind.com/

Free Racing MMORPG
Battery Formula Racing: http://www.batterydrink.com/formularacing/index.php
Drift City: http://drift.ijji.com/
Hovorun: http://hovorun.gamerso2.eu/site_en/
Kart Rider: http://kart.nexon.net/
Project Torque: http://project-torque.aeriagames.com/
UpShift StrikeRacer: http://strikeracer.gpotato.com/

MMORPGs without a fee:
Guild Wars: http://www.guildwars.com/

Fighting MMORPG:
Infinity Online: http://www.gametribe.com/gt/games/infinity/intro.jsp
Rakion: http://rakion.softnyx.net/’

Mini Fighter http://global.netmarble.com/minifighter
KNGIHT ONLINE!!


[edit] D




Along with that increase in popularity comes the need to find newer and better MMORPG games to join and play. MMORPG list sites are among the best ways to find the best MMORPG games. One of the most popular MMORPG list sites is www.list-mmorpg.com. This site covers some of the more popular MMORPG games as well as browser games and other fun online games. Considering some MMORPG games have subscriber lists in the millions, a site like this is needed to help you navigate the many MMORPG options out there on the market.

BEWARE OF IMATATORS ©

So... what do you think? Please leave me a comment.

5 Comments:

  • admin: WOW, I was so impressed I couldn’t resist doing a real shift from the forum link to here :-)
    Say, which of the list do you recommend?
    Maybe bold it?
    IDEA: if we could add a picture to any of the games, that would be AWESOME!
    Than it would really be the best list on the planet!
  • Gail: Hey, if you need any help on this, let me know ! great list.
  • jade: It was worth waiting for this list.
  • Alex: For the sake of completion, here’s one more into "MMORPGs without a fee" category. ;)
    Flamefrost: https://flamefrost.com
  • Person McPerson: Wow, biggest list ever. I’m impressed.

Add Your Own Comment:

By clicking 'Submit' you agree to the Site Terms
By entering this site you declare you read and agreed to its Terms, Rules & Privacy and you understand that your use of the site's content is made at your own risk and responsibility. Copyright © 2006 - 2018 Subgamers